Reference nr. 2780 : Cancer Society Northland
(ATTENTION SOCCER FANS) Koha Collectors - Northland Region Football

We are looking for extra hands to help us collect donations at the gates of Northland Region men's and women's football (soccer) games.

Time commitment: 1-2 Hours on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon
Location: Trigg Sports Arena, Kensington Whangarei
 
The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts)  are:
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 2:30 PM to  4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Training
  • no training needed

Specific requirements
  • friendly and happy to engage with people
Duration:
Short-term
Area:
Whangarei

6 volunteers needed





When
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Morning
Afternoon
Evening



✔ Police check
✔ Wheelchair accessible
✔ Reference provided after some time